Ice cream van at the beach ( original )

in #oc4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a picture I created today out of two photographs one of the photographs I took at a beach and the other one of a Ice cream van PicsArt_01-06-10.32.24.jpg

Here's another version of the picture out of the two which one do you like the most PicsArt_01-06-10.35.25.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check my other posts like this post I post original content on a daily basis all pictures and writing by me @kgakakillerg all commenters will get a little upvote as a way to say thanks I also check out all commenters posts and if I like something I will upvote and maybe even give you a tipu upvote

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 121.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thanks keep up the good work 👏🏾 !trdo

@kgakakillerg Thank you. It all depends on the users and commenters how it works out. Greetings @wakeupkitty

You have received a 0.08% upvote based on your stake of 139.09011281 UFM! Votes today: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12