Weely Nature Blog | You Need to Grow An extraordinary never-ending plants

in #oc5 years ago

Hello To The World Hope All Are Doing good today.


Love the Nature

20191010_174648.jpg


I am Hoping All steemian will be fine today. Its a fresh morning for me So i Got an idea to share my thought with my steemians, In Today's blog The concept is about Nature beauty with some Awesome photography Of the greenery of the Bangladesh the home of love.

Many of you noticed recently in my blogs that its my passion to describe the natural beauty of the plants and Trees specially by collecting so heart touching and awesome pictures But actually its my feelings for the plants that how much i love the nature and how much it give me pleasure to spend time with the flowers and there beauty.

Before going to the details i am interested to share some one the great photography which i have collected for the steemians.I am believing that my friends are always waiting for some great photography for which i try hard to search on daily base.

This is much better try that my first blog about the nature and the leaves i have try my best to capture with some skills but i am not very expert at all. In picture i have got some leaves on a bunch of a tree which is like a glowing pearls. it look very refreshing and heart touching.Not really sure why i like to capture this picture but i have some hidden feelings when i stare this bunch so i just took a memorial picture To save the feelings in a picture.

Every one knows that the life of a flower is very short but when it grooms it give pleasure to everyone with there pleasant look and smell which feels like its spreading the love in the nature and its a sign of love as well.

But people enjoy and feel happy when they look at these flowers.

I know i am thinking too much today but the problem is that i have lots of feeling for the tress and plant which i am just trying to express in my blog today. In this season every one should get some free time to set and listen to the tress and watch the leave turns.


# Green all around



Here is the newly born leaves which are looking so fresh and the light green color is heart touching .Its looks like a newly burn baby which spread the love to the world.

The green part of the nature is helpful to the global warming also which is making disaster for the current time.so we must concentrate on the plants and we should care of it to make a positive change to the world and our country.


20191010_174457.jpg


The china leaf is another collection to my blog which is looking fresh and lovely i like to capture this for some refreshing look.


20191010_172739.jpg

--

These pictures are taken by me and i hope my friend will found it interesting and will love to see the natural pictures with the black shade to make the pictures on the plants more clear. All leaves are different from one another. i am hoping for your thought to be in feedback. i hope i will get some positive comments about my blogging.


20191010_174300.jpg

So here one more photography.I capture this with small "ANT". HUH. ..They are one leaf I tried many times to capture with butterfly<But its not easy So i got a great chance to capture some "ANTs".


20191010_174519.jpg

20191010_174409.jpg


Here we Got some China rose, green new born leaf Some leaves i am not aware of there names but i love to share the pictures also .So we can see many trees.But i love that new green leaf,because it was really nice I hope you guys will enjoy it ,In this week these are the best.

Till we have the spring every we need to enjoy these leaves because after some time every falling leaves will give some pain to our heart because we like it like a family i am talking to there plants also and when it died after spring they will be missed by me . :(

Seee yaaaa....
HAVE A NICE DAY


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG AND VLOG ALWAYS


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif

BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif

ABOUT ME

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA




INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA


Sort:  

Amazing blog and nice photography by you.

Congratulations @afrinsultana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 6000
You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68