Boys in 1950 VS Boys in 2017 - What's happening with us?

in #nwo6 years ago (edited)

Were we going? Who's fault is?
I don't wanna think how is gone be in the future.. is like a horrible dream..
I know THEY wanna destroy the concept of family by doing this.. but here is the fault of the parents and the education that i think is actually missing..

Thanks God in my country we don't face yet this problem and i hope we will not face it very soon.. Our family concept is Man with Women.. Do you agree with this concept? Or do you think your child has the freedom to choose what he wants to be?

Some of them say that they born in this way.. let me say i dont agree .. is against every law to even think about it..

miupiu steemit (6).jpg

1950s: I wanna go to the moon
2010s: I wanna be a transgender drag queen

You have to be crazy to belive this ( and i think most of the parents are insane when they pushing this NWO Agenda) How insane could you be? This is so EVIL!!

vxvx.png

If you liked this post feel free to "Upvote" and "Resteem"
Follow me and Stay tunned for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94