11-11-11 At SteemFest: Join Our Meditation At 11:11 AM

in #numerology5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 11-11-11 At SteemFest: Join Our Meditation At 11:11 AM


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

several from ddaily will be joining this

Great idea! I will be joining you from some random café in Kraków with a really good coffee, which is all I want right now. It’s best to set intentions from a place of gratitude isn’t it :)

I hope you've been having a great time at Steem Fest - I'll be joining this :)

Hi @flauwy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.978 which ranks you at #313 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 323).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 231 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Shame that I can't find you at meditation session but I have joined a bit later ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86