You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts concerning the future of NULS

in #nulscommunity6 years ago

Hi friend....... Your post is really informative... And hope so nuls would be the fastest coin as it possible to transact it.. Soon it will pump its level up to desire rang... In future I will also spent to nuls can you tell me what approximate time does nuls take to florish?

Sort:  

It will florish very soon, like a magnificent flower.

hope so... It really like to be. My best wishes are for it always!!

Hope so... It really
Like to be. My best wishes
Are for it always!!

                 - mayasharma


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It's really not what u called haiku... It's my own words... I speaks from my mind sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16