MATERNITY -Red of Life- For 'Art With A Human Focus'

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hi, my eSTEEMed friends, who were born from a mother:

Maternity... What a word! It says it all, the origin and the reason of life... It is just an instinct and it is a vocation, a profound decision? A few moments of pleasure, in the best of cases, that lead to a choice that lasts forever ... It is the beginning of humanity and it is its highest project... A silent sacrifice that becomes the most beautiful miracle... It is only love, the deepest secret.

image.png

I made this digital drawing using PaintTool SAI Ver.1 software, taking advantage of the 31-day free trial period offered by its creators. I think it's a good drawing program, with quite a few tools that have allowed me to explore various options and create different types of works of art.

image.png

To carry out the present work that I share with you today, I was inspired by a photo I took of one of my dear sisters in a magical moment of intimacy with her son.

The nude is a creation of mine as a tribute to the purity of love. For the background of the image I tried to recreate the inside of the placenta, with the idea of highlighting that motherhood and, therefore, each of our lives, is not possible if a brave woman does not contribute her body and exposes herself to risks so that you or me or any of the millions of beings can have our chance to live.

image.png

In this way I was able to create the illustration with which I headline this post that I titled MATERNITY -Red of Life- and with which I participate in this great contest whose bases are here

Bleesings to all you, especially to you, mothers.

Sort:  

What better inspiration for a painting than a mother and her baby. Motherhood is a beautiful thing because it's forever even when they're gone. Mother is mother for life. Blessed are the women who were granted the gift of giving life through them. Good picture, good luck.

Que buen tema escogiste para participar una Madre con su hijo. Las madres son una bella inspiración para todo artista, quien canta le dedca y compone canciones, quien pinta la plasma en un lienzo con sus pinceles, el escultor con sus manos da forma a un barro con la forma de ua madre y al poeta para sus poesías y poemas.

Hi, @yomismosoy!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24