Defeated angel.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

normal - copia.jpg



Good morning dear Steemians and nTOPAZ community. ♡♡♡

I was working on this illustration for a while and finally I could finish, for this I was inspired... in the love of my life @Wlop and in another concept artist from Brazil called Camila Vielmond, in the near future I want to be Concept Artist and although I still have a lot to learn, I'm working on that.

My work is about an Angel fallen in battle, in my head I had a story that was basically about a war between Angels and Orcs, I like fantasy so I wanted to focus on that and in this battle the Angelita they see on the ground was caught and her enemy cut her wings and then destroy her completely... this work was going to be more complete, I tried to make the scene more complete, the Orc next to her at the moment she cut her wing, but as I said above "I want to be" but still "I am not" Concept Artist, so I could not finish the whole stage and my work remained as you can see.

I hope you like my new job, below you will see the process in image and in a few days you will see the entire process in video. ;)



To make the sketch of this angel, what I initially wanted to express was sadness and something like tiredness, so I had a hard time looking for how to place it until it seemed fine.

1.1.jpg

As Wlop and many artists do is start adding values ​​[I had time without starting to draw like this] to later paint.


2.jpg

Finding the right skin tone is a bit difficult for me, I was editing and editing, adjusting the Levels and Curves to get skin tone you wanted. The clothes and others just made a base with a layer of Overlay.

3.jpg

Little by little it was changing the details and hiding the black line. I did the background with a brush that has a textured floor with cracks and for this it seemed fine.

4.jpg

The girl has some tattos that, well in the end they got lost with so much dirt lol. The skin had many changes and the details that I placed on the clothes so that it would not be so basic.

6.jpg

The stage as I said was going to be another but in the end it was in the rain.

7.jpg

FINAL RESULT

normal - copia.jpg



MATERIALS USED:

  • Laptop
  • Photoshop
  • Wacom Bamboo Create tablet.


Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Siempre tus obras son un éxito, ya que demanda aptitud, poder y creatividad. Me gusta mucho como logras enlazar tu obra a una historia tan bonita, que aunque para muchos sea un simple relato fantasía para nosotros los amantes a ese tema es una total realidad y la vivimos intensamente. Amo la forma que le das sentido al mismo y como los detalles hacen juego con toda la composición, ademas el color es muy acorde a la ocasión y le da un toque de misterio, sabes que me fascina todo el buen arte que derrochas día a día en la plataforma, por eso siempre te he admirado. Sabes que hace un tiempo estuve leyendo un libro por medio de wattpad y en el mismo encontré un relato sobre una historia de amor llamada "Ángeles Caidos" desde ese momento me envolvió y me enamore de la misma, hoy precisamente por medio de tu obra me hiciste recordar ese libro y que verdaderamente si existen ángeles que Dios envía para cuidarnos y proteger de todo mal, son enviados con un propósito y misión de vida, tu obra me cautivo y me hizo viajar al pasado.Gracias por seguir creando contenido de interés.

Muchas felicidades.

Realmente me emociona leer comentarios como el tuyo y mas si me entero que mi obra te hizo viajar y sentir lo que quise transmitir, creo que conozco ese libro es mas, creo que lo tengo en pdf... pero aun no lo he leído, pero ahora por tu comentario me dan mas ganas de leerlo así que pronto lo leeré. ;)

Muchas gracias por siempre emocionarme con tus hermosas palabras, aprecio tu apoyo. <3 <3 <3

Amazing piece of work. I really like the style. I wasn't following you before, but I am now. :)

Thank you very much @holoz0r, I'm glad you liked my job and that you decided to follow me... I appreciate the support. <3 <3 <3

I hope that my next works will also please you, that would fill me with joy. ;)

Excelente trabajo como siempre 💙@yanes94!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias cariño, me alegra que te haya gustado. <3 <3 <3

Feels really "cold" and dark feeling. Great work!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you for your appreciation and support @anggreklestari, I'm glad you liked it. ;)

Wow...Defeated angel is fantastic. We look forward to seeing the entire process as a video.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]
Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thanks @parkname, I appreciate your support and soon when I have it edited you can see the video. ;)

Recientemente te ando siguiendo y vaya que tus obras son fantasticas. Me dejas sin palabras. uwu

Agradezco tu seguimiento @richjr y el apoyo a mis obras, espero que mis próximos trabajos te sigan gustando. ;)

Great art and process.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for viewing my work @anarchy999 and leave me your comment. ;)

I like the depth of shadow and light that reveals your intriguing character in such an emotive way.

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it and that it made you feel something... I appreciate your assessment @momzillanc. <3 <3 <3

Increíble! se ve impecable, tan elaborado, es cautivador! quisiera verla en movimiento, como en una serie, justo así con esos gráficos <3

hehehehe gracias amor, ojala tuviera el talento, experiencia y conocimiento para crear un cómic o serie... dentro de unos 20 años hablamos de eso. XD

dentro de 02? fino ;))

hahahahaha ojala fuera en ese tiempo. XD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31