"CLAY PORTRAIT OF GAUTAM BUDDHA"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8

"However many holy words you read, however many you speak, what good will they do you if you do not act on upon them?"

This a great Quotes of Holy "GAUTAM BUDDHA". This Quotes always inspired me, and this is the Only Quotes i always try to Follow it. This Holy Sentence make me more and more hard worker, gives me huge patience and the very important thing for my life, making very strong commitment with myself.

I'm Great Fellow of Holy "GAUTAM BUDDHA", Although i'm belongs form Hinduism, So i feel like to start my Sculpture Portrait creation on steemit platform.

Hope you All like my creation, if you like my creation please feel free to follow me,
[In Twitter](https://twitter.com/uttamba47673818

If any one like to make clay, stone and wood portrait personally, then you can contact with me thorough [[email protected]]


Sort:  

Such nice work. keep it up bro. You are doing really great and I hope more support will come along with @steemitbd . We all enjoy reading your work.

Wao, the founder of Steemitbd, i'm really happy to see you in My comment section, Yes brother more beautiful creation is coming, because here i'm representing the art of Banlgadesh and this my duty to serve More qualityful work, for this i'm ready to do more hard work.

@uttambarman Really look great your sculpture, you got a very nice finish <3

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks a lot sir.

Wonderful craft! and a wonderful message. Your passion for the ideal of Buddha shows in your work. Keep this up!



This post has been selected for @SteemitBD curation support. In addition to an upvote from @Steemitbd and @socialbot(We will be sending 0.100 Steem to @SocialBot with memo of your post link), the post will be promoted by @Steemitbd on our social media channels and the upcomming curation support issue.

Thanks a lot brother, i'm trying my best to represent our country.

This is really very good news for me. That really great honor for me, My challenging moment is start for today, this challenge is with me, because i have to create more quality than other.

Beautiful. Lots of patience and attention to detail here.

Thanks a lot sir. I'm really getting huge inspiration from steemit.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82