Sort:  

@thecryptodrive, You have extra Steem Power 25,409, do you have plans to delegate Steem Power?

Would love to, however that portion is on powerdown, I want to split my holdings into 2 accounts I have too much in one and Is a security risk.

@thecryptodrive, Alright, I have a question more, If I request 2,500 ~ 3,000 Steem Power delegation. Are you willing to delegate Steem Power delegation?

A good strategy is make a whole lot of small leases at top market APR like minnowvotes does, since HF 20 even VP affects ability to delegate, if my VP is low I can’t delegate much. I always have small leases expiring that I can fill with other small ones, today i undelegated a 1100 SP lease and in 5 days i will need to replace it. The sweet spot for me is 1250 SP, go ahead and put a lease order at the top market rate for two of those and I’ll make a plan to fill them somehow.

Thanks for your advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88