[CO] "Fairy houses"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show you my second entry for "Fantasy Art Contest" sponsored by @ntopaz- "Fairy houses".
ntopaz-image-0

The idea came to me when I saw the undiscovered buds of blooming onions.
ntopaz-image-1

I combined this plant with a wooden doors and a small windows.
I wanted to complete this composition with gold round bells.

I hope you like my drawing:)
ntopaz-image-2
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

This drawing looks like your earlier art works.. Nice picture!

[nTopaz Curator]

These are such cute houses for the fairies. I like your imagination :).

Thank you so much!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hey there, Tais! Great drawing!
May we see who lives inside these cute little houses? Perhaps in one of your future drawings? :-D

Thank you so much!

I want to live inside :-D

Beautiful!
They are beautiful little houses

Thank you so much!

very good compositions of colors, you have that original style of very unconventional artist, if you take your art even bigger, I mean the format, using mixed materials, like watercolor, would be very good, it would be very creative and interesting to see it, again I emphasize the contour detail is very small, if you were more contour environment, the piece would take more perpective, greetings, friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30