[CO] "Old times"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show you my entry for the Still Life Bodegon Contest- "Old times".
DSCN2022[1].JPG

I wanted to draw a time when the jugs were an integral part of the kitchen utensils of any person, because many liquids were stored in them - water, wine, honey, milk.
ntopaz-image-1

Also, I drew a large yellow-green apple and old mug and next to him, complementing all these objects with a large number of draperies with various ornaments.
ntopaz-image-2

I used:

  • Gouache"Gamma";
    -Brushes;
    -Artists Palette;
    -Glass of water
    Thank you for watching!
Sort:  

Очень ярко для гуаши. Насыщенно. Вы настоящий художественный маньяк - много рисуете!

Спасибо:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34