Live human model sketch.

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hey guys its been a long time since I last posted my work. As you know I went to Malaysia this year so I haven't been able to post recently.
So, it took me around 3days and 2hour per day to complete this sketch completely. As this is one of my best work till now. I wanted to post the photo of the model too but as she said she don't want to reveal herself I couldn't do so. The main thing I like about this sketch is her hair and her shawl. I used a simple hatching technique for separating tge light and shade.

Materials used:
Indian cartridge
Derwent pencil- 2B, 4B, 6B, 8B
Wooden board
Binding clip
Charcoal eraser

Sort:  

How vivid ~ In a moody painting, in a soulful emotion ~ Fascinating work ~


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.038
BTC 69967.55
ETH 3517.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.53