TO ME, AUTUMN IS SEPIA (photo edition)

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0#

In 2012 I made a trip to Cali, Colombia, and did many things while being there. I spent some time also drawing. Back then I had Faber Castell color markers and loved them. I made, between others, this drawing. It represented just nature, and bellow you may see the original which looks more like spring, maybe. It was just suposed to look mystic. But I decided to make this edition. To me autumn is sepia. So, I hope you like it.

En 2012 hice un viaje a Cali, Colombia, e hice muchas cosas allá. Tomé, por ejemplo, tiempo para dibujar. Entonces tenía una caja de marcadores Faber Castell y los amaba. Hice, entre otros, este dibujo. Representa naturaleza, y abajo pueden ver el dibujo original que luce más bien como la primavera, tal vez. Solo intenté imprimirle misticismo. Pero decidí editar la imagen. Para mí el otoño es sepia. Espero que les guste,


Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Youtube y Dtube

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15