The Mushroom Lady (oil on paper)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

As I wrote in some of my previous content, in my area it's time for mushroom and so I use to walk in the forest to search them with my mom. In the past I painted some mushrooms, but today I decided to use a mushroom like a sort of hat for one of my Lady!

I was inspired by the mushroom you can see here: https://steemit.com/life/@silviabeneforti/in-the-shades-of-brown- . I was intrigued by the shades of brown of this kind of mushroom (I don't know if it's an edible mushrooms or not) and so I used it in my new painting.

This artwork is an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and I think to paint some new similar Lady with different mushrooms-hats on their head ^_^

I hope you like it!

See ya soon and steem on,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

An example that everything great is not quite good, there are small works that are relevant and this is one of them, very original and beautiful, it is unique, your creativity is very good, I congratulate you I liked your work

💙 Very nice Silvia!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks 💙 💙 💙

Brilliant concept. Hair like a mushroom. :)


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Your work is a plant ~ Still but gives us so many things ~ Simple line seems meditation ~ Fascinating ~

Thanks, @trueimagine 💙 💙 💙

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Mushrooms and lichen always were something I enjoyed to draw, to take photos and just to look at - the have some kind of a special magic in them, no idea, why:) May be I even would love such hat for myself:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05