Sort:  

I love that old style thing you have going.

This is what I think @scrawly looks like.

But with a bunch of this!!!
Play and watch the GIF


I love this comment LOL.
                       
<3 <3

Beautiful drawing, @scrawly.

I am more a cat person.

98006f176731657-a-nw-p.gif

Dawwwwwww <3333
                       
They're both so adorable ^__^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you c-squared.

Cute artwork @scrawly:) I think what makes us more human is caring for an animal, or maybe nature in general. I am a cat person even though i had an amazing dog some 20 years ago. I suggest you to read Do Androids dream of electric sheep, it is the book that inspired Blade Runner. A big part of it is talking about how people had to look after an animal in order to perserve their humanity. Earth was dying and along with her people's emotions. Anyway i think you should read it:) I wish the best for you and your doggos:):)

Oh yes, you are right about caring for others. There's someone who said that our humanity is measured by how we treat our most defenseless people and animals around us.
                     
I have read that book because I love the movie a lot, and I am losing my battle with kipple >_>.        
                     
Thanks for the lovely comment, George :).

Wow how long did it take for you to finish it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't time myself when I'm drawing but I worked on this picture for several hours between two days. I wish I could be faster though.
                       
Thank you ^_^.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks people for giving me thousands of replies <3.

Your artwork is sublime!!!
Congratulations for your skills and ti share this content with us😊👍
See you soon and Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so sweet, moncia.
                       
Thank you very much for your comment, it cheers me up ^_^.

You are welcome!!!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice work @scrawly, I only dream about digital drawing, but so far I still use my old materials. One day I will do it:-)

This is how I feel with real media, it's harder because we're not familiar with the tools, so what we can do take more effort and time. But one day I hope you will draw digitally, and I will draw with real pen ^_^.
                       
Thank you artmom :).

Thank you Lady Idra ^_^.

Very lovely comment and drawing <333.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86