Sort:  

I love your work, you should create a fantasy story since you have a great talent and a wonderful creativity, maybe you can create something more incredible than the Harry Potter books.


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I wish I could make something like Harry Potter. I really enjoyed reading and watching the series, and to know that it brings happiness to so many people around the world, I can't imagine how it would feel. And of course the money!!! $$$ kekeke
                           
Thank you Yanes, you are so sweet <3.

hehehehehe I understand you, but with your imagination I bet you could create something better than Harry Potter. ;)

This is beautiful straya...You need to sketch me straya...when will that be

Kekeke drop me your pictures here and I might do it. No promise though :).

A wonderful drawing, with a magical story, while I was reading it I could imagine how people shrank and the person who operated it, totally charming the sunset !!♥ ︎

Hahaha, I'm glad you like the art and the little story. Whenever I draw, I usually invent a story to accompany the art. It's easier for me to create that way so I know what the character will wear and behave.
                           
Thank you akarantain :).

I love this sky, the sun's fall is beautiful

Sunset is indeed a beautiful time of the day.
                           
Thank you Andrea :).

So beautiful and the colours give such a romantic feeling in the artwork. As if your walking in a deep forest and sudenly you see this majestic flying fortress in front of a beautiful sunset. You inspired me to create a similar atwork as a collage animation if you dont mind @scrawly:)

That is the feeling I tried to convey and it's good that your impression of the art matches with my intent.
                           
I'm glad I inspired you but I prefer that my art is not used by others as collage. Thank you.

Oh you misunderstood me @scrawly, i do not want to use your artwork. I was just inspired by the idea of your flying castle to create sth similar:)

Oh that's awesome! I definitely want to see your art when it's done then :).

An interesting concept art. It’s not really similar, but it put me in mind of Howl’s Moving Castle.

I am fond of Howl, so I am honoured that you thought about the movie when you saw my art ^_^.
                           
Thank you.

Howl’s Moving Castle is a movie? I read the book. I didn’t realize it had been made into a movie. Now I have to track it down! LOL

Wow! I didn't realise it's a book. What a pleasant surprise for both of us ^_^.
                         
The movie is an animation made by Ghibli. It is very cute and very beautiful, a dream combination. You should definitely watch it, and hopefully you will like it as much as I do :D.

I like the color of the background and the way you made the trees surround the building. This is captivating!

What a nice observation. Thanks Maxi :D.

Cool drawing! Though it has to be worrysome in the back of minds to live there knowing that a competent wizard is the only thing holding them up safely. lol

Hahaha, worry not Blue, they are all wizards on board. And some of them are powerful enough to weave time magic, so any incident can be reverted back to safety.
                           
Also they only need to worry when they're relocating, which is pretty normal because that's how I feel too when I fly. When they reach their new destination, the bowl part of the structure would be underground so the building will look and behave like a normal building... almost ;).          
                           
Thank you ^_^.

Well, sounds like they have plenty of fail-safes there. lol

And you’re welcome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Scrawly this is so goooood 😍

Thank you Ed <3333.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77