Sad Heaven - Hiddenblade (Original Mix)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear lovers of dangerous breaks music!


Today I want to bring to your attention my new track which I dedicated to the most creative artist I met on the blockchain, the works of this girl are very unique and incredibly cool, I am sure that many of you know this name @hiddenblade!? It was for her that I dedicated this track as a sign of our friendship and as a sign of my respect for her art! I didn’t publish this track anywhere before, so this is another unique opportunity for you to hear it first. I started working on this track in February, and every day I brought something new into my work, worked on the idea and its implementation, improved the technique and worked on the sound quality. This track is made in the genre of Acid Atmospheric Breaks. I told myself that the sound of this track should be brutal, as if danger is sneaking behind your back, it is chasing you to plunge your blade and come to the end of your story, do not take it to heart, this is just the climate of the composition and my sick fantasy. Quite a lot of work was done on the bass line in the track, I made it soft but the melody itself is quite bold in sound. I also worked a lot on the sound of the guitar, I wanted to do something similar to the sound of the guitar in the songs of the musical group Limp Bizkit, hehe, I know how Hidden loves this band and that is why I made this guitar and gave it a special sound. I also found a unique oriental sound that was also added to the composition and it perfectly complements the overall picture of the track, isn't it? For a more atmospheric sound, I added the sounds of blades, stabbing the body and the sounds of blood splashes. I worked a lot on the sound quality of the percussion instruments and the track as a whole.


@Hiddenblade :)


paul_infrasonic_sahheaven_cover_hiddenblade.png


I really hope that you leave your comments on this track, it is very important for me and motivates me in the future. Thank you for being with me, thank you for your support and kind words, I always appreciate it and always respond to comments to everyone. I am also open to collaboration.


Also support my friends! :)


I would like to recommend you my friends, talented creators and great people. Check out their page and subscribe to them, vote for them and follow their unique art!


@Shibasaki | @Arrr
@Scrawly | @Veryspider
@Hiddenblade | @Georgeboya
@Thilah | @Znkd
@Theturtleproject | @Alexworld


Tools:

Daw: FL-Studio / Ableton Live
Midi Station: AKAI APC 20 / M-Audio Oxygen 61 MK4
Synth: Massive / Nexus / z3ta+ / Sakura / NI Kontakt
Video: Adobe Premier Pro (Montage by Sad Heaven)

FlStudio11Producer.png


Credits:

Music: Sad Heaven
Cover Photo Hiddenblade


Background Video by tommyvideo


Contact & Support me here:

Discord
Spotify
Facebook
iTunes
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
Discogs
YouTube
Shazam

ADSR.png

Sort:  

As always a great creation, I really like the rhythm.

It has been a long day of stress but listening to your music has put me in a good mood.
Thanks for sharing.!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hi Yanes, thank you, very glad you liked it and that my music helped relieve your stress. :)

I really enjoy the track, beautiful and lovely gift @sadheaven

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much Livvu! :)

Cool track, sharp and edgy:) Thank you so much for including me in your friend list, it is a great honor:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you dear friend, very glad you liked it. I appreciate our friendship, you are a very talented person! :)

I LOVE IT! Thank you Pavel, you are so talented and sweet! I imagine doing some illegal things here because of the track lol. You are the first to make a track for me, I feel loved and appreciated hahaha thank you!! <3 :*

Hi Hidden! <3 I am very happy that you liked it. Hehe, about illegal things, it's lol, well, unless you punish your enemies with a blade, hahaha. Thank you! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @sadheaven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I havent heard the track, Saddy, since I am already at work when this post came through my feed, but I shall return later with proper comments once I have listened :)

Hiddi is an amazing person~ I love that through your connection, new creativity is born!!! Very awesome~

Thank you sweet spider for the kindness and care. <3 <3

Yo, I'm back and now I've listened to the track :D I like it, Saddy~ It's a bit retro, and very fun, brings back the memories of playing platforming dungeon games but also brings back the feeling of dancing to the beats ! The blade sounds are really neat :)

Very nice <3 And it sure does feel like Hiddi!!! :D :D :D

Yes, there is something of a game in it, hehe. games that end as soon as Hiddi pulls out his blade, it's time for everyone to run! Haha <3 :D :D

Thank you cute spider, hugs! <3

Yes yes. This music sounds really suitable for hiddy, there's part of it that feels dangerous and as if it's about to leap and attack the enemy stealthily and deadly.

Hi Scrawly <3 I also imagine it, hehe, I'm glad that you and I have the same imagination! :)

Finally :D

Ля Шанс До Финале! :D

Ahh oh my god it's so sweet of you to include me in your list of friends I'm honoured😭😭😭 Great music as always!

Thanks Thilah, I'm glad you liked it. I always help my friends, you do beautiful things and I appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16