Golden Hour Makes Everything Beautiful!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1I had the opportunity to visit the longest sea beach in the world Cox'sBazar Sea Beach- Bangladesh in 2016. I had captured many photos but this one is one of my favorite. I was a candid shot of my nephew. The golden nature, sea waves, wind everything created a magical moment. Everyone was enjoying the beauty of nature.

Place: Cox'sBazar Sea Beach- Bangladesh
Device: Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro
Date: February 2016

Much Love

Sort:  

The first photograph with the boy is very atmospheric! Great shot:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks for your appreciation!

Posted using Partiko Android

The one which the silhouette looks beautiful :-)
[nTOPAZ curator]

Beautiful sunset. Awesome silhouette photo as well..

Thanks for your appreciation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 47% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 20% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Beautiful pictures, rem-steem. I love these beaches. I also like the picture with the boy very much.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Agree. Golden hours also make it more peaceful 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88