You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Photography Collection || Subject : Flower

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Your phone takes wonderful photographs. When tulips are are blooming it is a sure sign that winter is over. These are some exceptional tulips.

I need to replant some tulips this Fall. Rodents have eaten my bulbs, and now only have one plant left. There are so many kinds to choose from that I will enjoy picking some out, although my wife will have to have a say in it.

My great grandmother on my father's side immigrated from the Netherlands and the interest in Tulips were instilled in the family, so those of us who garden always have Tulips growing.

I am limited where I can plant them because the deer just love tulips.

Sort:  

Well, I want to say that tulip is really fascinating beautiful flower and also really pretty , I really enjoy their beauty. I hope next season you will share some beautiful images of tulips with us...Thanks for stopping by...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89