[CR] Macabre anxiety

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Doing this was challenging since what I was doing was trying to paint something that I had dreamed about so it was difficult to remember the image of my dream (or nightmare if you want to call it like that) But what I can remember very well is the feeling I had that morning. I did feel with a lot of anxiety and fear though I still don't know why... How does this painting make you feel?

Also, I usually draw everyday but most of what I do are studies and practices that don't lend me much time to do more original illustrations however it is for creating better things every time.

I sincerely hope that you have liked my artwork and see you in a next post.

Copyright © 2019 by Pravusdie All rights reserved

Sort:  

Inspired by a nightmare... well, why not. Interesting result


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you :)

Dear Artist @pravusdie ! Do you know the FineArtNow Project ? The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24