Don't bother me.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

펜으로 그리는 맛이 즐겁네요
아이패드와 함께 합니다^^

I like the taste of pen drawing.
With the iPad.^^


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Hi @pooka!, dear user thank you for sharing your art with us. However, I invite you to read a little more about the rules of publication for this contest in which you specify that you must place the step by step of the realization of your drawing. I hope to see a new publication according to the contest.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank you.
I'll read it again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74