Photographs of my stay in the forest.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hi everyone!

I only post my photographs now. I had difficulties to find time, i hope this time I will be able to do my posts regularly! :d

Here are photographs that i made during my stay in the forest. I don't make a lot of, I rather enjoyed my stay.

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

ntopaz-image-5

ntopaz-image-6

ntopaz-image-7

For sure, in each photographs articles, you can find some with my beautiful Nala! :D

ntopaz-image-8

ntopaz-image-9

Hope you will like it.
I also hope that i will be make soon again articles sharing my creations! :)

Sort:  

That is nice to hear such beautiful sunny day @pipoune, I hope you really enjoyed your stay int eh nature, especially having such warm weeks of autumn in Europe. The cottage in your previous post looks very nice and I see that Nala really enjoyed her being in free too :)

Thanks for your comment. Yes, we really enjoyed it! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @pipoune! The grass sure looks greener on the other side ;) Thanks for sharing such amazing pictures with the community. We've got a place for you where you can share all you crafts and specialties.

Without further ado, I welcome you to Build-it.

Build-it is a new tribe on the steem blockchain that serves as a central hub for DIY and How-to's contents on steemit. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY artcle are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. You'll get rewarded with BUILD tokens, which can also be exchanged for steem on steem-engine when you use any of the recommended tags as well as posting via our website.

Have a question? Join us on Discord and telegram

Thank you! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16