Realism with graphite pencils | My Friend Antonio

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings dear friends lovers of art ..!

I have great news, thanks to some Steems that I had saved and also to some savings that had left me drawings that I made to order, I managed to acquire two pencils: One B5 and one B8 are incredible, I also bought my own Prismacolor Premier colors for the first time, I hope to make some drawing with colored pencils soon, I am really excited to use them.

I will still work hard to continue increasing my collection of pencils and some materials that are very important when making drawings like this.

I also have to thank all of you for your support and for your votes, they are really very important to me. Without your help, and without your pleasant comments I was not doing what I do today.

Every word of encouragement is very motivating, and it only makes me want to continue working and improving my drawing skills, so that my work is worthy of your votes, and despite the circumstances and adversities I have moved on, THANK YOU.

Well, now I talk about drawing:

A close friend has put her trust in me to make a portrait of her husband Antonio, he is my friend too, they will be on their anniversary soon, and she wants to give her a picture. (I guess it won't be the only thing xD).

I am very grateful to her for the trust, she has loved my work and her reaction has been the most rewarding of all. Although he hasn't seen it, I'm dying to

Materials: Opal Cardboard. HB, 2B, 4B, 5B, and 8B pencils, diffuser, moldable eraser.

My apologies if English is not so good, it is not my language.

I hope you like it, a big hug to everyone:

PROCESS

step1.jpg

step2.jpg

step3.jpg

step4.jpg

Final Result

Final2.jpg

final1.jpg

final3.jpg

Sourse

Copyright @naideth - All rights reserved.

Let me know your opinion about my drawing in the comments, I would really appreciate it..!!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for all the support, a big hug to all..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful work @naideth, I remain identical, I am glad that little by little you are acquiring your materials.

Great job, you have great skill, God bless your hands!!!!!!!

Excellent work @naideth
The details of the wrinkles of the face is fascinating, better and better.
A friendly hug :)

I love iiiiitttttt <33333333
how nice that anniversary gift is, super cool to frame it

Very great job. I believe the dude will be very excited to see this work on that D' day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @naideth! We've manually upvoted your post with both accounts, @build-it.assist and @build-it.curator.

As a matter of interest, there's a tribe on the steem platform known as Build-it that accommodates all DIY, How-to tutorials, and life-hacks respectively.

Your DIY/how-to tutorials get rewarded with the tribe's token known as BUILD upon posting via our website or by using one of the recommended tags; #diy, #how-to, #build-it, #build, and #doityourself. Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram. Are we adding value ? your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Congratulations @naideth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30