[CR] Butterfly Drawing

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

🦋 The Butterfly 🦋

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings, dear friends of art!

This is the first time I use this platform to publish one of my drawings, I am very excited about that.

I usually make sketches for tattoos, most of my drawings are with pen ink but this time I want to show you a drawing where I use colors.

It is a butterfly with 3D effect, drawn on cardboard with prismacolors, and black marker, without anything else to say, here is the process, I hope you like it:

PROCESS

I make a simple silhouette of the body of a butterfly.

step1.jpg

Then I start coloring the first part of the wings, this technique is the same one that I use to draw hair, use a yellow color.

step2.jpg

To give more brightness to the wings and to make them look much better, place on top orange color.

step3.jpg

I continue with the color blue, I use it in a very soft and clear way, I try not to exert force when making the strokes.

step4.jpg

With the same color I'm exerting more strength to achieve a darker and brighter effect. The butterflies have infinities of colors so do not use any in specific, only two colors that are beautiful and worked very well together.

step5.jpg

And with a black marker I outline the entire outline of the butterfly.

step6.jpg

FINAL RESULT

I finish the drawing by making a shadow with a pencil and then it is blurred. This shadow is made to get a 3D effect, looking like it is flying.

Final Result.jpg

more3.jpg

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hello @naideth! We are very happy that you contribute with your talent so that this community continues to grow. Do not forget that with nTOPAZ Your Light Shines!

Your entry is amazing and you are very talented, we are happy that someone as professional as you want to show your wonderful work through nTOPAZ. We do not find anything wrong with your publication, but we wanted to suggest you use the carousel of photographs to show the process of your work, so you can see your entire publication both in Steemit and nTOPAZ and that all the shine of your work comes out.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Thank you very much for the suggestion, but what exactly do you mean by using the carousel of photographs?

I would like to have everything very clear, since it is the first time that I publish my work by nTOPAZ

Oh, el Carrusel de fotografías es una función de nTOPAZ que te permite seleccionar varias fotos para cargar de una vez en la plataforma. No sabemos si has notado que en nTOPAZ no se aprecian todas las imágenes que subes a Steemit, pero ellos en la actualización de la página han colocado ésta nueva función, y solo desde la página puedes subir tus imagenes seguidas y darle el orden que deseas para que hasta 10 fotos puedan apreciarce en la plataforma y Steemit.

00_upload_step01_image_after.png

Haa okey..!! Pese que solo se podía subir una, ya para la próxima subiré todas las imágenes por allí, no lo sabia xD muchas gracias por la aclaratoria ;)

Hahaha no te preocupes, más bien te felicitamos porque tu primera entrada ha estado muy bien estructurada, todo estaba realmente bien. Es un gusto que sumes tu talento a la plataforma 🌌

Welcome to our Ntopaz platform. I have seen your butterfly and I thought it was very nice, besides seeing your other works and I think it's great that you have decided to share your work with us.


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much for the goodbye, I am very happy that you have appreciated my work, I will continue using this window to show my work, thank you very much for the support


It come very cool ... I like this strong colors :)
when I look it I feel summer :)


The colors are very beautiful, blue has always been my favorite color <3

I'm glad you liked it @foxkoit


Blue is always deep and shallow :)
But if you know how to swim, then you will find always a island .
And there you see more Butterflies what have colors you have never seen .


Congratulations @naideth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great drawing and beautiful colours! :)

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog and commenting I'm glad you liked it!

What a beautiful butterfly 💞
Nice drawing.

Thank you so much @hananan

Really pretty butterfly, @naideth !! I love the bright colors you've chosen for the wings ! They really make them pop !

Very nice !

I do not usually use colors but without doubt the final result is charming, thank you very much for your comment @veryspider<33

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naideth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71