The best Place to be Happy | New ink art with step by step

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings dear friends lovers of art ..!

The best place to be happy | New ink art with step by step

Although my thoughts are a little distracted in the last days, I wanted to make a small space in my obligations and do what I like the most that is to draw.

This is my first entry to the contest of @nTOPAZ and @veryspider.

These are childhood memories, when I learned about this contest the first thing that came to my mind was an amusement park, when I was a girl that was my favorite activity, I loved going with my family and staying until the night in the park to see the beautiful lights of the devices.

My favorite attraction was the carousel, in fact whenever I see one I was transported to a magical place, and just to remember how happy it was is a big smile on my face, that's why I included part of a carousel in the drawing.

Despite being a very quiet girl, loved the extreme attractions, that's why I could not stop placing in the drawing, the famous roller coaster.

And finally included in the drawing the "Wheel of Fortune" It is the most striking attraction of an amusement park, without entering the park we always saw it in the distance, that's why I could not stop putting it in the drawing.

It is a drawing that sincerely expresses what was a happy childhood for me, I hope you like it:

PROCESS

I start doing in horse, with only one it is understood that it is a carousel.

IMG_20190223_123650.jpg

Then I continue with the roller coaster, with its typical spin, that was my favorite part.

IMG_20190223_124359.jpg

With the help of a compas start doing the wheel of fortune.

IMG_20190223_124637.jpg

I add other details to the wheel of fortune and draw the fireworks and the moon.

IMG_20190223_125641.jpg

And to finish the sketch I add the phrase "the best place to be happy"

IMG_20190223_125958.jpg

Then I start the inking of the sketch.

IMG_20190223_131853.jpg

IMG_20190223_132738.jpg

IMG_20190223_133535.jpg

Final Result

IMG_20190223_134235.jpg

Copyright @naideth - All rights reserved.

Let me know your opinion about my drawing in the comments, I would really appreciate it..!!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for all the support, a big hug to all..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

Oh, the Merry-Go-Round! I love those too! I think a lot of kids have very fond memories of just going on one, selecting your favourite horse and then going round and round and round :D What a beautiful childhood memory, Nai <3 Thank you for sharing it with us~

And thank you for entering the contest :)

I loved the theme of this contest, you can get many benefits, thanks to you for bringing it ..
Thanks for the support @veryspider ;)

oh el parque de diversiones era uno de mis lugares favoritos para divertirme de niña =) Por cierto, me gustaban los "carritos chocones" bueeenooo creo que aún me gustan jejeje Esta es una hermosa entrada para el curso, ¡Suerte!

El parque de diversiones saca nuestro niño interior jajaja Muchas gracias por tu amable comentario, Un gran abrazo @smeralda

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naideth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76