[CR] "Romantic owl"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! My new work is a "Romantic owl".
ntopaz-image-0

Today is Valentine's Day and I wanted to make a special, festive decoration for this holiday.
ntopaz-image-1

I combined a small cabochon with a pretty face inside with beads of delicate shades and bright green eyes.
ntopaz-image-2

Also, I supplemented the necklace with graceful bronze wings.
Photos of the creating process:
ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

I hope you enjoy my work!
Happy Valentine day!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Dear @mocosh ! Are you an Artist or you love Art ? Take a look at the FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89