Sketchalook - Colección Perihelio de Alado Diseños

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2


I did this sketch for the art group @sketchalookcolombia using as reference images of the new fashion collection of Alado Design, named Perihelio, which was displayed last Wednesday at El Tesoro Mall, I could not assist to the event but others members of the art group went and took many pictures, however the reference photo I used for my sketch was from Alado's instagram account.

Technical Info:
Traditional Media on Small Sketchbook.
Created with Mechanical Pencil, Inkpen, and Markers
Took me around 15 minutes to complete

Scan image full resolution 1500x1500px 72dpi


first draft done with pencil

Click to see in full size

Full Res Image

Click to see in full size

Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



Watercolour Illustration - Tennis Player



Ink Art Contest! with ntopaz - 2nd Week!!!



Vector Illustration - The Jester's Carriage



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

I really love her style and colour combination:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank youuu @georgeboya!!! :D:D:D


There ^_^

Thank you @melooo182 for this great art work sharing with us here. I love the steps you followed before arriving at the complete art work. I say well done.

Thanks to you for passing by and commenting! :D

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 45% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mel182 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

느낌이 좋은 그림. ^^

I love the patterning on this @melooo182 and you know I love to draw a dress. Well done.

Amazing details! Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71