My New Artwork With Unique Style

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Sometimes, I do think creativity is a special gift. But even thought it might be, only those who use a good percentage of their thinking power can access those gifts.

This kind of people are perceived to be good at analysing almost anything and create something out of nothing, make sense out of no sense.

I always try to apply mine in whichever way I could. I Learn to explore with my mind and
provide options, designs, concepts, contents, that will set myself apart. I know I still have a long way to go. Only time will tell.

This work has no exact direction of strokes but it has meaning. The radical and haphazard strokes gave rise to a bearded man with grown hairs.

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-0

Thank you.

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo de tu dibujo el trazado se ve artistico. El retratoTiene volumen y perspectiva que definen el rostro. la textura esta bien definida . Usaste buena tecnica con tu boligrafo azul....
Saludos

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate your thoughtful comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

this is great. i have seen some artist using only ink pens to create portraits. i have tried to draw in this style.but i failed miserably. i don't know how to bring up light and shadow with just really thin and contrasted strokes.

but your work looks so good.

I used to find it difficult too when I was drawing with pencil. But I got addicted to blue and started practicing with pen over and over again until I felt like I was working with pencil.

I'm glad you like it. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good style

Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88