Drawing A Portrait (112)

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello Steemains!

Today, I want to show you my new portrait drawing. It is a drawing a beautiful little girl with a perfect smile and gorgeous eyes.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a needlepoint paper. I used cross hatching techniques which can be seen clearly to create this piece.

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-0

Thank you.

Sort:  

👌 as always 😍

Thats really cool. I love the hair.

Yeah, me too. Did a work scribbles there.
That reminds me; where have you been all this while?

Posted using Partiko Android

Very busy with my college lately.

I really like your style, because proportions are so real, but you still let it the lines if the ballpoint pen. It’s beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10