Oopsie!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello people! I bring you another art I've done xD
.
Starring my oc Jamie!!! Lol
.
I was just scrolling on fb when I came a cross a poem. It was "Roses are red, violets are blue, senpai will never notice you" that was the original meme I saw. And I thought to myself "why not make one like that too". So I came up with the poem you see now in the drawing. I felt bad for using Jamie in this hahah but James isn't the type of person for this so yea :DD
.
I'm glad that I have oc's that I can use memes on too xD its fun to make and challenges your mind to what the whole illustration should look :))
.
That's about it haha thank you again for dropping by and reading until the end~
.
I hope y'all have a wonderful day!!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85