Flower and poem

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Open your eyes
smile
the sand falls,
dilate your pupils
lie me.


What did you come back for?
lonely
in blue,
open chest sentence
vibrant;
New York,
Cairo,
Paris,
await.

Breathe
Perspires
small daytime flower
daughter of
sun and sea,
hug
my heart
dead
give me a place.

Photography is my personal archive
Camera Canon PowerShot SX130 IS
Options: 5mm; f /3.4; v 1/30s; ISO 250

Thank you for appreciating this photograph and and the poem. Happy day for everyone!

Sort:  

Thank you. Cheers!!

Poema y flor. Ambos preciosos.

Gracias por tu apreciación, es muy importante para mí. Saludos afectuosos @adncabrera

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @marcybetancourt, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Thank you. I love beer. The project is very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94