The Sad Elve

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0
Hi my friends!

I want to show you an illustration I made about a young girl elve. I wanted to present a dreamy girl a little sad. She is alone, sitting at sunset, with lanterns to break the incipient darkness. What does she think? The sunset is a good time for nostalgia.

I made this illustration with Daz Studio.
ftap1kag8q.png

The girl is Genesis 3 Female. For the clothes I used some 3D models made by me too with Blender; the shoes and the corset.

386l2mfavk.jpg

3D Model by Marcos DK

bwnj0ztjtq.jpg

3D Model by Marcos DK

I retouched the render with Photoshop to improve the ambient, lighing and colors.

jhmtb2z6h2.jpg

Daz Studio render (before Photoshop)

Learning Daz Studio (Spanish video tutorials)

Sort:  

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Hi! Welcome to nTopaz! Beautiful illustration. =)

I invite you to add the process of this drawing to comply with the contest rules. Please check the example: Click here

Any questions, please contact us.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Thank you. I edited the post. I don't know how to include pictures in the post body in ntopaz.com editor

Great one! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81