[CO] Stock Icon-Design EMOJI - Thread Spools

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4



As part of the amazingly cool and creative #NeedleWorkMonday community, initiated by @crosheille, I would very much love to see more emojis related to needlework 😁 to be available for everyone to use. Currently, there are only 2 emojis available for needlework I think, which are these 🧶🧵.

I created this set of thread spool emojis using Microsoft Powerpoint, mostly the Insert Shapes and Format Shapes functions. My favourites are the super grinning with heart eyes and super grinning with sweat which I use pretty often in my posts, well, the normal available emojis. The sad and worried emojis will be used mainly when a project does not turn out the way it was planned, which happens quite a lot.

I hope these thread spool emojis will be available for everyone to use some day. I think it will be so cool for needlework artists. And I hope you like it 🙂.


This is my entry to the Stock Icon-Design EMOJI by @ntopaz. Happy Saturday everyone!


Sort:  

Que hermoso, una buena idea para aquellas personas que les encanta las manualidades, creo que debe existir un emoji para cada actividad que nos guste para así identificarnos con estilo en los chat, el carrete de hilo esta muy original. Suerte en el concurso.

Thank you very much @rositam82! I agree! There should be a set of emoji for things that we love doing. It would make it so much more fun :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am so sooo sorry I missed this! These are super awesome and I would love to see these as an option! Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47