Alodia Fanart

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Heya Guys! Its been a really wonderful holiday for me, I had drawn many pending works. Alodia Gosiengfiao was one of it, this one sure brings back memories I remember doing portraits of this one when I was still studying in college because my friend @ezraabas thought it would be a good practice for us and so we did, he had done a good one and I wasn't satisfied with mine so I had to redo it many times, long story short I have attempted to draw her over and over until I gave up not until now I have found the old reference photo then I redrawn her using the drawing skills I have acquired. I am happy with the result I hope you are too, thanks for dropping by, maybe I will post the old portraits of her in some other time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74