My Profile/コウヘイ画伯

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1

This work is on sale at SaatchiArt.
https://www.saatchiart.com/art/Drawin...

無限を感じるのだ。

絵は無限である。

作品はそうでなくてはならない。

頭の外にあるものが、ふと目の前に現れる。

http://www.saatchiart.com/kouheigahaku

I feel infinite.

The picture is endless.

The work must be so.

Things outside the head suddenly appear in front of you.

http://www.saatchiart.com/kouheigahaku

Sort:  

I always like creative artists and with a lot of imagination, your work demonstrates great talent to create these patterns in a few tones, making a good combination, I admire your work and for being a new and exponential artist, I have many years in drawing and not I have that creative quality, I have to draw using a reference, instead you have that magic, I hope to continue enjoying your unique and original art.

Beautiful artwork. Nice combination of shadow and lines !

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05