Grasshopper : I Like it but I don't like it

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-1

I don't know what the title must I give to my shoot today, but this is more about what I feel, so the title is I like it but I don't like it. why?

A little strange with what I got and I feel today, I like what was captured by my camera today because I'm lucky can get a grasshopper making love as my photographic object. But I'm also very upset because this grasshopper is a pest and damages the leaves of my guava plant. But what should I do? Because giving it the poison to make it die, I can't do it. So, today I just drove it away.

ntopaz-image-0

I don't show this as my imagery, but in my opinion, one of the best ways to control pests is to make the best defence. Be sure, if you give poison to all types of pests, then you will damage all animal ecosystem, and of course, you also damage the food chain that has happened naturally. If the grasshopper was extinct, there must be other animals that will go extinct too, because the food chain is gone. So, take the wisest attitude.

ntopaz-image-2

All picture was taken using Canon EOS 800D, location: Banda Aceh, Indonesia. This my entry for “MACROGRAPHY CONTEST” sponsor by @nTOPAZ

My Regard
@khaimi

Dont Forget To Join in #SPUD #SPUD4 Challenge, Tomorrow on August 1, 2019 you must do power up with all steem you have and take a chance to win big delegation, sponsored by @xpilar @jlsplatts @sultan-aceh @steemit-nz @flipstar @davedickeyyall @taliakerch. Please go to the link here :

  1. STEEM Power Up Day SPUD4 "1.august 2019 by @xpilar

  2. 24 Hours Left Before SPUD4 Becomes Official - A CALL TO ALL STEEMIANS!! -steempower-blockchain by @streetstyle

Here the rules :

  • Your reputation from 42 to 69.00
  • More than 75 STEEM POWER (prior to SPUD4) BUT LESS than 7501 Steem Power.
  • You must have at least 1 Steem Post in their blog about SPUD4
  • You must Power Up Steem on August 1st, 2019 and make a post about it.
  • You can make simple post as proof your power up, exp title "I powered up all my Steem" then proof it with picture/screenshot of your Power Up
  • IMPORTANT: Use the SPUD and/or SPUD4 tags

Sort:  

Thelompong keben.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Berijin bang @najmifajar. sehat ke bang ?

This for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Fine, @puncakbukit resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to approve @puncakbukit as your witness.

Thanks @puncakbukit, very appreciate it. Blessing

wow amazing macro photograph my friend. Really nice work..

thanks my friend :)

Thanks my friend, hope you like my work. :)

i sure do. keep up the good stuff.

Omen..sep bereh kiraju... neu teumee koda. Darut teungoh poh bandet(meu cewek) ha ha ha

Kebetulan bang :) hehe.. Punya abang lebih keren lagi bang

Que buena foto sin tomar en cuenta lo que hacen, pero es una buena foto lo nitido lo dice todo y que tuviste tiempo de hacerl en varias posiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85