Star Wars Imperial Walkers in My Garden.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

This photo will be my Final Entry for @ntopaz's Macrography Contest.

After looking back at this photo, it reminded me of the giant robots The Imperial Walkers in Star Wars. If you are fan of this Sci-fi you will know what I mean. The big and long stretching legs stepping into my garden attacking the plants... Hahaha

Or maybe it looks like a giant Octopus too!! It's all up to your imaginations!!

Thank you for joining my journey to the macro world, hope you enjoy this photo as much as I do. See you again soon.

text16.png

This photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

Nice picture!
Peace, Love and Gratitude!

Thank you and blessing to you.

Conggratulation for completed @joelai and you give nice illustration about your shoot. Blessing and gretting from Indonesia. :)

Thank you very much, I like your work too!

I feel like getting a dwarf 😂

Dwarf? That's a good idea, they can hide easily!

Hahahah, I can see it, lailai, it does remind me of the jungle in Episode 3, too :) Very cool !

Hahaha, yay! Star Wars fan!!!

The marshes, lot of imagination going on there @joelai well done!

I have no idea about star wars, but this could easily pass for a garden octopus my friend Lol.
Blessings!

Hahaha, that can be it too my friend.

That's a mutant ewok! hehehe

Hahaha... Ewoks are cute!

Unless you pissed them off. They go all grrrr on you! ahahaha

Nice garden. The moss is vivid.

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16