Object of Attraction.

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

This will be my First Entry for @ntopaz's latest contest, the theme is: Art Of Light, hosted by @livvu which will be ended on 31st Oct 2019

Coffee Light02.jpg

My presentation for this "art" is trying to catch the light from a cup of coffee. It wasn't an easy task, trying to adjust the angle so my phone does not appear in the shot. Luckily I still manage to get a few that I like, am glad I can present them in this contest.

Light is a very intriguing object. No matter how it was presented or where you will see it, human will always be attracted to Lights! This was my attraction of the day.

Thank you @ntopaz for this wonderful contest, I hope you all enjoy the photo. See you all soon.

text16.png

This photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Phone Camera.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

All the beast for contest. cool entry my friend..

Thank you very much my friend, haven't seen you for a while!

I pretty like the first photo, you showed both the characteristics of light and liquid...and the colours, too. White on brown looks exceptionally nice.

What a cool idea for this theme very creative

Haha... Thank you! Was just playing around with my coffee.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you!

That's a pretty cool concept for the theme @joelai!

Thank you @jaynie! I like it too!

Hey @joelai

I really like that. It's very effective.

Good luck with the contest.

Gaz

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much Gaz!

haha, what a funny pic! I like it.
well, I am a coffee man, so...

Thanks coffee man! Glad you like it!

A great entry indeed my dear friend.
Good luck in the contest!
Blessings!

Thanks my dear friend!

My pleasure dear friend.
Blessings!

Ha... hopefulyl we don't get burnt like moths in the light! Good luck for the contest!

Hahaha... Thanks!

Nice shots 👍👍👌

Best of luck ✨🙏✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73