Art of Love... I Have a Great Love for Music...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is My Third and Final Entry for the #artoflove (Art of Love) contest for @ntopaz. I have had a Great Love and Passion for Music all my life. This is a photo of Myself when I was (8) years old with my very first guitar. It was a little beat up, not so pretty cosmetically, but to me, it was the Most Beautiful Guitar in the World because it was My Guitar. It was a New World of Creativity for me. A new World to Explore for Me. And the beginning of the Creation of My thoughts and feelings in the Art From of Music. Soon after this photo, I began attending the "Chet Atkins Academy of Music" and my music journey began. Music is so many different forms of love, different levels and strengths of love. With music and words you can create New and Beautiful Worlds for others to enjoy, live, and grow in love. Music is Definitely a True Art of Love to me. I hope you enjoyed a trip into my musical past. May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Sort:  

Lovely! You look very happy with your great guitar. It is wonderful that you share a special moment of your childhood with us. Good luck for the contest!

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Hi, @jeronimorubio!

You just got a 1.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43