You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opto-Electric Lisa - Fiber Optic Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I literally have no words to describe how impressive this photo is, which I find hard to believe that it is not a work of photoshop or some modeling program in 3D, I just saw the video of how you explain your technique and it is incredible what can be do the technology when mixed with art, you are the most creative photographer I've seen in my life, I want to continue seeing more of your fascinating photos

Sort:  

Thaaaaank you so much. A meaningful and encouraging compliment has become rare. This community elevates and motivates me. Thank you for stopping by and taking a moment. Hope to see you around 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48