You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Tree Painting Easy Tutorial 2.0 VIDEO

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Omg sensei! Your technique is so good and delicate, I really appreciate your awesome talent, I think that viewing all your videos can make me a better painting art, I've dream with have those skills to start a path within another art life mode like the painting/drawing is, your artwork makes me really happy!


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join the nTopaz Discord Server

Sort:  

oh, ilaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :D Thank you soooo much!
I'm really glad to hear that :D :D :D :D :D
Arigato, ila!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83