Toad creature

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hi Steemians!

Today, I show you the colors I put on an illustration I made last year for the Inktober Challenge... I drew it for pleasure, and it was so cute that I decided to color it. I posted the line here last year : https://busy.org/@helenelenoble/inktober-day-7-jour-7

I just wrote a post with a few steps of the coloring process here : https://busy.org/@helenelenoble/fr-en-step-by-step-26-toad-creature

See you soon with a new drawing!

Bye

Hélène

Sort:  

Amazing character. I really loved all the little details, the little mushrooms growing on the head and feet are very funny:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

This is marvellous @helenelenoble!!! looks so cute <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

The mushroom girl is so cute. And I love your coloring with many details. Her eyes look very crystal and lovely.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Just an amazing creature!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

So cute ^^ so small and tiny doll, I guess. It looks like a child handling hard, mischievous and mean to adults ^^ But so lovable and cute. It is so hard to escape smiling softly to see your work. Thank you ~~

Hi @trueimagine! Thanks for your kind comment! You have a lot of imagination ;-) It's always interesting to see how other people understand an image!

It looks so adorable! I love it! :D

Wow cool character! Love the style :)

I LOVE this @helenelenoble I really love your style and colour story.

It really is a beautiful creature, I love those colors; the combination and the details. Is very sweet.

I'm in love with her ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12