Maryhill Stonhenge - LightPainting Location Check

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

This is Location Check 008 - featuring Maryhill Stonehenge in Washington up state, USA
2019_08_Maryhill-Stonehenge-Thumb.jpg

Up front I must say I am not a video maker. The footage was collected by Natalia and me and I just found time to edit it. Every new project I get a little bit better and even though the progress is not exactly huge but I love doing it.

In August 2019 we had the pleasure to get to Washington up state and visit the Maryhill Stonhenge. A 1:1 replica of the english original as it would stand today if not damaged. Anyhow we went and light painted there for a night and went home with some incredible shots. Thank you Dan, Regan and Natalia for making it such a great time.
But see for yourself.

I did share some of the shots in my previous posts. So one could say this is partly a Making Off for some of those images

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-0

Thank you for watching.

If you have any more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:

Gunnar Heilmann Photography

My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram Feed

Sort:  

That's really impressive!!! I wish I could travel as much as you mate. Keep up with the good work :D :D

Thank you mate. I am lucky and iam thankful for every single kilometer I get to go and ever one I have the pleasure to meet along the way. 🙏 Hope our paths of light will cross soon again. 💡😎

Posted using Partiko Android

It is wonderful video to see how the light works as an art ~ Today I can notice how your work goes on ~ Thank you for sharing ~

Thank you so much. Glad you like it. Iam happy to share with you what I do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

That's absolutely amazing pictures. I am almost jealous of how good you are;)
Also really like the video and as someone who had tried to do a few video edits myself, I think you are doing pretty good.

Keep up this awesome work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16