The pain from within - Light Painting

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0My last shooting left me in awe. Luna has so much actually Sa and to show for. Her experience with pain is visible on her body. Her back became a scarification piece of incan art made of flesh and pain. By adding the red light was not as easy as anticipated. Yes the red and not much more.

For me, there was only a 53 seconds Touch of light at ISO 100. A stroke with the black fibers and done.


Glad you found your way to my gallery.
For more of this kind of art look for my pages:

Gunnar Heilmann Photogrpahy

My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram Feed

Sort:  

Oh well, really the back looks like a piece of painful art... And adding the red light painting at certain point makes the feeling of it even stronger. Not easy, but you did great job here.. Well, as usual, though. And somehow I like most those bloody hairs...

wow beautiful light painting. you make pain visible on her body with your light painting.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Stunning! I always curious how you make it into great capture because play with light painting is not easy


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Symbolic ~ Red shines so gorgeously ~ Beautiful artwork ~


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05