Once upon a time I was a studio photographer :)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

It really sounds like a fairy tale to me! My life now is so completely different that I can hardly relate to the person I was back then!

Big city, important clients, fancy magazines, loud stylists...
...offers, banks, checks, loans, credit cards...
... pieces of my daily life's puzzle causing a constant noise in my head...
... and a constant spur to move faster and faster.

My current life in a tiny village, my duties as a farmer and the rural scenery right at my doorstep compose a new puzzle and sets a new pace in my life!

The truth is though that this guy from the past took some pretty cool shots and all of them are comfortably sitting in my hard drives or in my slides closet :)

This one was for a decoration magazine and the reason that I remembered it today is the still life photography contest sponsored by @ntopaz.

Still plenty of time if you want to enter!

ntopaz-image-0

Camera: Canon EOS 5D
ISO: 100
Lens: Canon EF 35-135/4-5.6 USM
Focal Length: 110 mm
Aperture: ƒ 13
Shutter: 1/125 s

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and resteeming are highly appreciated!

Sort:  

una foto increíble, donde pones en órbita tu creatividad, me llama la atención el tipo de copas de colores y el pañuelo con una imagen creo que es una libélula. buen trabajo amigo, saludos y felicitaciones

Gracias,
pero no hablo español :)

Amazing composition:)I hope you will share more from your past projects.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you George!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.

Thank you for your support!

Cool. Interesting to know that what you used to do since I have only know you as the farmer!

I guess we all have our past!
Thank you for stopping by Sara :)

Beautiful composition and colors but for some reason seems very pixelated

This is a problem of ntopaz uploading...

Thank you @carlgnash!
Yes, ntopaz has some problems...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for your support!


Very well achieved your artistic composition, you achieved a rhyme of colors between the plates in such a way as not to reduce the impact to the other elements

Special Guest Curator

Thank you @acostaeladio, I am glad you like it!

Y a veces uno en casa dice ¿Para que tantos platos he comprado?. Ahí está la respuesta, te sirvio para hacer tu bodegn, con una gran variedad de los mismos, y combinarlos con otros utensilios de cocina. Salud.

Gracias,
pero no hablo español :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34