The monster hunter (New illustration)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Happy tuesday friends, today I bring you my illustration ''The monster hunter'' inspired by another work I did in 2015, I hope you like the composition of this work, soon I will climb the step by step more explained and with the complete work because nTopaz allows me to use only 4:3.

Feliz martes amigos, hoy les traigo mi ilustración ''La cazadora de monstruos'' inspirado en otro trabajo que realice en 2015, espero les guste la composición de esta obra, pronto subiré el paso a paso mas explicado y con la obra completa ya que nTopaz me permite utilizar solo 4:3.

Sort:  

Hermoso trabajo amigo!!!
Genial la heterocromia en los ojos ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias bro :)

Your evil creatures are always sooo sexy :) Good!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much my bro

Precioso trabajo querido ferjart, me encantan los colores que has usado y sobretodo lo sensual y peligrosa que se ve tu chica.

muchas gracais, me alegra que te guste!

Wow ¡Me impresionan tus dibujos! supongo que te ha llevado horas poder terminarlo.

La cazadora me parece que está buscando a alguien importante porque la recompensa esta en BTC jejeje. Saludos!

jaja me alegra que notaras el detalle a pesar de que la ilustración esta muy recortada.

Congratulations @ferjart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.
You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Very cool and interesting portrait, @ferjart. I didn't know that about NTopaz, that's a weird limitation, in these days and times. 😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48