Inktober 6 - Husky

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Howdy nTopaz friends!
Another entry of the Inktober I turned up liking it. n_n

I show here in order: Scan version, Photo, Photo finished.
Medium: idk whatever sketchpaper and as generic as possible markers.

For the husky, it was a difficult day and I wanted to draw a husky person, but a friend showed me a photo of a dog, so I mixed the two ideas and made my try on draw a furry for the first time.
I wanted from some time to draw some furries but never had challenged me for drawing one, this was my chance to finally try!

This is part of the first week recopilation.

If you want to keep in touch with my entries, you can follow me on my Instagram or my Twitter.

I hope you like my piece, comments are welcome. Thank you for watching. ˄-˄

☕️Ko-Fi: http://Ko-fi.com/failykam

📷Instagram: http://instagram.com/failykam_art

💬Spanish blog: http://steemit.com/@faffy



Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your artwork. I always enjoy it when an artist shows the step-by-step process. Very unique interpretation of a husky person being an actual husky.
@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73