[CR] The Snake and the Sword

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Hello again, I want to show you my last creation. It is a small drawing of a Snake and a Sword, the Snake is envolving the sword like it is protecting it.

Medium used: Watercolors and color pencils
I show here in order: the scan version, a photography of the drawing and the step by step process.

I want to create for this year more pieces than I did in the past year, in traditional media and digital media. I don't know if I will do it but I want to try.
As a curious thing for this drawing, I wanted to keep it all traditional with the snake green but searching for references I found a pic of a pink snake and I couldn't evide to draw it.


All the photos and drawings were created by me and belong to @faffy.

My other social media:

Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

¡Hola @faffy! Pero qué dibujo tan interesante y elaborado, nos encantan los colores de la serpiente y su mirada profunda, pero que a la vez parece amable. La manera en la que coloreaste el pasto es maravillosa, se ven varias tonalidades de verde y eso es difícil de lograr. Gracias por compartir todo tu talento a través de nTOPAZ ❤

Además, te invitamos a participar en el concurso de esta semana, su temática es de animales y puedes concursar con dibujos, fotografías o pinturas que hagas especialmente para esto.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Me alegra bastante que hayas notado los pequeños detalles; muchas gracias por pasarte por mi publicación. :)

Por nada, ha sido un gusto ver tu arte :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30