My collection of davids

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2My collection of David into which two Walters quietly squeezed) I hope that the collection will grow over time and I will have, in addition to stylized, realistic David dolls)) But I really love all these guys - especially since all the dolls except two are handmade. And handmade products are magic)

Sort:  

Wow great collection. Beautiful dolls, this inspired me to create polymer clay dolls one day.

I would like to invite you to enter the new contest where you can share your talents and get some prizes and rewards. You can find the link here

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me :-)
[nTopaz curator]

cool)
success in work

I am so jeolousy of you to collect this kind of collection ~ David is maybe your best friend :)) It is so good to appreciate ~


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Wow, you have so many of them. You really love the Alien series, eh?

thank you! yes

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90