Southern | Fantastic creatures graphic drawing

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Hello!
Everyone probably already knows that I love predators) but ntopaz still does not know) I have collected a whole collection of toothy ones.
I participated in the contest, the theme was simple for me because I like to draw the characters of the film ,, predator ,,.
I drew Yauja. Probably everyone knows who it is.
Therefore, I will not write to you. I want to say that as soon as I see a competition with the subject of predators, I am happy to participate, and I don’t feel sorry for the time, even if the victory is not mine.
After all, I draw more for myself and for you my friends.?

PGM4lAu1VzM.jpg

video

Sort:  

really damn cool work

Very cool artwork... and scary as hell! Well done, Elena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88